ITZ4 Adventures

I had a blast this past weekend at In the Zone 4. I always come away from these events inspired and ready to work even harder as a dancer. Winnipeg (and the rest of Canada) has so much to offer the hip hop dance world, and it is so gratifying to be a part of its greatness.

I didn’t just dance at this event though – I shot video! Here’s a video of one of the winning crews:

I kind of wish I had a two-camera setup going, so that I could cut from a wide to a close-up like I did for the Winnipeg’s Got Talent videos. But those videos take quite a while to edit (time that I didn’t have). One day, it’ll be feasible.

Special thanks to Rylaan Gimby, who took control of the camera while I was running about backstage and performing. You make my life so much easier!

Published by

Shadling

dance video audio coffee

Leave a Reply

