Where has August gone?

In early August, I took on a project with no idea what it was I’d be shooting. I ended up with more work than I’d expected – producing, directing, shooting, editing… Even though I can see that this video can be greatly improved, I had to cut myself from working on it any longer. Is it still summer outside? Can I go swimming soon?

[Big thanks to Rowin Bernardo, Kelvin Tu, the rest of Paradox Dance Crew, and Keo Necra for their contributions – choreography, music, acting, and general goodwill.]

Other than Wedding Dress, I’ve been working on videos for UN1TE Dance Company, including this short one. New PO-MO Project demo on its way, also.

Published by

Shadling

dance video audio coffee

Leave a Reply

